2019-20 JÄÄKIEKKO TASONMITTAUS
About Vesa Pantzar as a Referee

Henkilötiedot

Picture of Vesa Pantzar
Nimi: Vesa Pantzar
Pelipaikka Toimitsija

Otteluhistoria


Ottelut
Tuesday September 17 Mikkelin Golf HT 5 - 4 Pieksämäki Players
Tuesday September 17 SuomU 3 - 5 Pieksämäki Players
Monday September 23 Bar DOM 11 - 1 Mikkelin Golf HT
Monday September 23 Virve 2 - 5 Hearts
Thursday September 26 ESE CXX 2 - 5 SuomU
Thursday September 26 Observis HC 2 - 5 Sahara
Monday September 30 Hearts 8 - 4 HC Dynamite
Monday September 30 HC Karla 5 - 2 TOP 10
Monday October 07 Virve 5 - 10 Bar DOM
Monday October 07 ESE CXX 3 - 7 Mikkelin Golf HT
Thursday October 10 Pitkäjärven Ponnistus 1 - 5 PoNu
Thursday October 10 Hearts 1 - 4 SuomU
Tuesday October 15 PHR 3 - 5 Virve
Tuesday October 15 Mikkelin Golf HT 4 - 9 Hearts
Monday October 21 Pitkäjärven Ponnistus 1 - 8 HC Karla
Monday October 21 HC Dynamite 2 - 19 Bar DOM
Monday October 28 PHR 1 - 3 Hearts
Monday October 28 Bar DOM 11 - 5 SuomU
Thursday October 31 Sahara 2 - 9 Patteri Baari
Thursday October 31 PoNu 3 - 9 HC Karla
Monday November 04 Virve 7 - 3 HC Dynamite
Monday November 04 Hearts 5 - 2 ESE CXX
Thursday November 07 HC Karla 9 - 1 Observis HC
Thursday November 07 TOP 10 2 - 5 Sahara
Tuesday November 12 Pieksämäki Players 7 - 2 PHR
Tuesday November 12 Pieksämäki Players 6 - 4 Hearts
Monday November 18 Hearts 2 - 4 Bar DOM
Monday November 18 Mikkelin Golf HT 8 - 3 Virve
Tuesday November 19 PHR 1 - 13 SuomU
Tuesday November 19 PoNu 3 - 3 Observis HC

Pelaajaura


Sarja / turnaus Kausi Pelipaikka
2019-20 JÄÄKIEKKO TASONMITTAUS 2019-2020 Toimitsija
2019-20 JÄÄKIEKKO | 1 DIVARI 2019-2020 Toimitsija
2019-20 JÄÄKIEKKO | 2 DIVARI 2019-2020 Toimitsija
2019-20 JÄÄKIEKKO | LIIGA 2019-2020 Toimitsija
2019-2020 PUUMA LIIGA | DIVARI 2019-2020 Toimitsija
2019-2020 PUUMA LIIGA | LIIGA 2019-2020 Toimitsija
2019-2020 PUUMA LIIGA | TASONMITTAUS 2019-2020 Toimitsija
2019-2020 | +40 JÄÄKIEKKO 2019-2020 Toimitsija
2018-2019 JÄÄKIEKKO 1 DIVARI 2018-2019 Toimitsija
2018-2019 JÄÄKIEKKO 2 DIVARI 2018-2019 Toimitsija
2018-2019 JÄÄKIEKKO LIIGA 2018-2019 Toimitsija
2018-2019 SALIBANDY TASONMITTAUS 2018-2019 Tuomari
2018-2019 SALIBANDY | 1 DIVARI 2018-2019 Toimitsija
2018-2019 SALIBANDY | 2 DIVARI 2018-2019 Toimitsija
MAHL PUUMA SALIBANDYLIIGA 2018-2019 2018-2019 Toimitsija
2018-2019 JÄÄKIEKKO | TASONMITTAUS 2018-2019 Toimitsija